World Cancer Day Live on Facebook

Union for International Cancer Control (UICC) Newsletter August 2019
September 25, 2019
Advanced Cancer Therapies Call for Abstracts is Open
September 25, 2019

World Cancer Day 2020 campaign on Facebook.

Be the first to know more on the official launch of the second year of the ‘I Am and I Will’ World Cancer Day campaign on Facebook.
Towards the 20th anniversary of the World Cancer Day in 2020, join the UICC team and members from the Cancer Association of South Africa and the Children’s Cancer Center of Lebanon, who will offer an inside look into what will drive their World Cancer Day planning.

Date
Tuesday 4 September, 2019

Time
3pm CET/ 9am EST / 2pm GMT & WET / 3pm CAT / 11pm AEDT

Visit the Facebook page
Visit the World Cancer Day website to learn more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *